ChoiceFunded Search

St. Stanislaus School

6615 Forman Ave, Cleveland, OH 44105Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-8
Students (K-12)
244
Students per teacher
14.3
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Cleveland center
2.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice, Cleveland) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
18
Student body
Coeducational
Diocese
Diocese of Cleveland, OH
Boys and girls
52% boys, 48% girls
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

204 2019-20 194 2021-22 244 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
204 to 244, up 40 (20%)
Path
Dipped to 194 in 2021-22, then passed its earlier level

Students by grade, 2023-24

25 K 20 1 30 2 30 3 30 4 20 5 20 6 37 7 32 8
Largest grade
Grade 7 (37)
Smallest grade
3 grades (20 each)
Average a grade
About 27

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours 5 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,270
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Ohio
5 days longer than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
30 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 14.3 OH median 12.5
Students per teacher
This school 244 County median 229
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
14.3 here; median 12.5 at 545 OH elementary schools
Size in Cuyahoga County
Larger than 48 of 89 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Black 85% Hispanic 8% White 4% Two or more races 4%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

St. Stanislaus School tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Nearby schools’ prices
$6,200 to $11,900 a year, published by 2 private schools nearby. School by school
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Stanislaus School?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Tuition at nearby private schools

SchoolPublished tuitionYearMiles
Cleveland Central Catholic High School$11,9002026-270.0
St. Adalbert Catholic School$6,200not stated2.6

Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Cleveland Central Catholic High School ✓9-124275.6Roman Catholic<1
Holy Name Elementary ✓K-817614.2Roman Catholic<1
Benedictine High School ✓9-122658.3Roman Catholic, all-boys2
St. Adalbert Catholic School ✓PreK-840215.6Roman Catholic3
Briggs Academy122Nonsectarian, all-girls3
St. Rocco School ✓PreK-810610.5Roman Catholic3
The Garden Christian Academy ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported3
The Bridge Avenue School ✓5-8214Christian (nondenominational)3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay