ChoiceFunded Search

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School

4600 Belle Terre Pkwy, Palm Coast, FL 32164Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
197
Students per teacher
16.7
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Palm Coast center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. See the school’s tuition page

School facts

Teachers
12
Student body
Coeducational
Diocese
Diocese of St. Augustine, FL
Accreditation
FCCAP
Setting
Suburb
Member of
National Catholic Educational Association

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

178 2019-20 171 2021-22 197 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
178 to 197, up 19 (11%)
Path
Dipped to 171 in 2021-22, then passed its earlier level

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

29 PK 30 K 24 1 21 2 21 3 21 4 20 5 27 6 18 7 15 8
Largest grade
Kindergarten (30)
Smallest grade
Grade 8 (15)
Average a grade
About 22

The school year

Days in the school year
185
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,300
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
5 days longer than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 16.7 FL median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 197 County median 44
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
16.7 here; median 10.3 at 773 FL elementary schools
Size in Flagler County
Larger than 8 of 11 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 54% Hispanic 37% Black 6% Asian 2% Pacific Islander 2%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
On the school’s own tuition page (found October 11, 2026)
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Ocean Learning Center ✓6-1218not reportedNonsectarian<1
Christian Life Academy ✓K-11397Pentecostal<1
Casa Montessori Palm CoastPreK-K84Nonsectarian1
Palm Coast Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Freedomschoolers AcademyK-12537not reportedChristian (nondenominational)1
Palm Harbor Aca ✓PreK-8496.2Nonsectarian2
Coastal Education Center ✓5-123617.1Christian (nondenominational)2
Christ the King Lutheran School ✓PreK-819218.6Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay