ChoiceFunded Search

St. Cecilia Catholic School

635 Mary Cliff Rd, Dallas, TX 75208Checked against the official list (dated October 26, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
5-12
Students (K-12)
352
Students per teacher
10
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Dallas center
5.6 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Teachers
36
Student body
All-boys
Diocese
Diocese of Dallas, TX
Go on to a 4-year college
100%
Setting
City
Member of
National Catholic Educational Association

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

125 2019-20 352 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
125 to 352, up 227 (182%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

39 5 46 6 43 7 48 8 48 9 46 10 43 11 39 12
Largest grade
Grade 8 and grade 9 (48 each)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 and grade 12 (39 each)
Average a grade, high school included
About 44

How it compares

This school 10 TX median 8.5
Students per teacher
This school 352 County median 134
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
10 here; median 8.5 at 383 TX combined schools
Size in Dallas County
Larger than 75 of 100 other schools we list

St. Cecilia Catholic School tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at St. Cecilia Catholic School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
The Kessler School ✓PreK-81003.8Nonsectarian<1
Momentous School ✓PreK-518312.2Nonsectarian2
St. Mary of Carmel School ✓PreK-814311.9Roman Catholic2
Casa de Paz MontessoriPreK-3134.3Nonsectarian2
Bright Minds Early Learning CenterPreK-K6614.3Christian (nondenominational)2
Mount St. Michael Catholic School ✓PreK-81178.3Roman Catholic3
Santa Clara of Assisi Catholic Academy ✓PreK-8not reportednot reportednot reported3
West Dallas Community School ✓PreK-82146.5Christian (nondenominational)3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay