ChoiceFunded Search

Pathways School at DS Methodist

PO Box 99, Dripping Springs, TX 78620From the 2023-24 federal survey, published July 2026

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-Transitional K
Affiliation
Methodist
From Dripping Springs center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

Not on the TEFA list we read
About the list
How the TEFA list works
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: TEFA official source, dated October 26, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
2
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Rural

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
170
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,020
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Texas
6 days shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
75 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

Pathways School at DS Methodist tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Pathways School at DS Methodist?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Appamada School ✓PreK-12715.7Nonsectarian2
Acton Academy Dripping Springs ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported3
Waypoint Academy ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported4
Aesa Prep Academy ✓K-121506.4Nonsectarian5
Aesa Prep International (Digital Learning) ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey5
Primrose School of Dripping Springs ✓PreK-Transitional K1818Nonsectarian5
Escuela Hispanoamericana de TexasPreK-K1010Nonsectarian6
School on the Rise1-3104.8Nonsectarian8

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay