ChoiceFunded Search

Park Meadows Academy

3401 Country Club Rd, Corsicana, TX 75110Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
160
Students per teacher
10.7
Affiliation
Baptist
From Corsicana center
2.8 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
15
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
48% boys, 52% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
50%
Setting
Town
Member of
American Association of Christian Schools

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

12 PK 14 K 20 1 14 2 22 3 13 4 14 5 14 6 14 7 6 8 6 9 4 10 9 11 10 12
Largest grade
Grade 3 (22)
Smallest grade
Grade 10 (4)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades
High school grades
Average 7; lower grades 15

The school year

Days in the school year
160
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,120
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person, virtual and hybrid
Library or media center
No
Year, against Texas
16 days shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
15 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.7 TX median 8.5
Students per teacher
Students per teacher
10.7 here; median 8.5 at 383 TX combined schools

Student body, 2023-24

White 86% Hispanic 10% Black 4%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Park Meadows Academy tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Park Meadows Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
James L Collins Catholic School ✓PreK-81137.8Roman Catholic2
Agape Christian Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported2
St. Joseph Catholic School Waxhachie ✓PreK-8not reportednot reportednot reported28
The Childrens Montessori CenterPreK-K3not reportedNonsectarian28
Mercy Preparatory Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported28
Waxahachie Preparatory Academy ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported28
First Christian Day SchoolPreK-8647.3Disciples of Christ28
Victory Preparatory Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey29

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay