ChoiceFunded Search

Linworth Childrens Center

7070 Bent Tree Blvd, Columbus, OH 43235Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-K
Affiliation
Methodist
From Columbus center
9.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

Not on the EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship list we read
About the list
How the EdChoice list works
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: EdChoice / Cleveland Scholarship official source, read October 26, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
2
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
144
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 860
Kindergarten
Full day, 4 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Ohio
31 days shorter than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
35 minutes shorter than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

Linworth Childrens Center tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Linworth Childrens Center?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes EdChoice; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Tree of Life-Dublin Branch ✓PreK-5not reportednot reportednot reported<1
Northside Montessori SchoolPreK-K22Nonsectarian<1
Smoky Row Children's CenterPreK-Transitional K507.4Nonsectarian2
Balanced Family AcademyK248Nonsectarian3
Veritas Prep Academy4-116210.5Christian (nondenominational)3
Highland Community Learning CenterK-12735.2Nonsectarian3
Dublin Montessori AcademyPreK-K262.9Nonsectarian3
The Gardner School of DublinPreK-K18not reportedNonsectarian3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay