ChoiceFunded Search

Land of Learning Academy

8816 W Robson St., Tampa, FL 33615Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-K
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Tampa center
7.1 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
2
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,260
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

Land of Learning Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Land of Learning Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Faith Outreach Academy ✓PreK-1214710.5Christian (nondenominational)<1
Educated Minds Primary School ✓K-8101not reportedNonsectarian1
Montessori House Day School ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Incarnation Catholic School ✓PreK-8222not reportedRoman Catholic2
Community Montessori School Civic ✓1-98010.5Nonsectarian2
Windsor Learning Academy ✓K-12778.6Nonsectarian2
Community Montessori School WebbPreK-K112.2Nonsectarian2
Town 'n Country Christian Academy ✓K-1212not reportedChurch of the Nazarene2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay