Kids R Kids No. 59
4341 Teravista Club Dr, Round Rock, TX 78665Checked against the official list (dated October 26, 2026)
Key facts
- Tuition
- Not published
- Grades
- PreK-K
- Affiliation
- Nonsectarian
- From Round Rock center
- 3.3 miles
Can you use TEFA here?
✓ On the TEFA list for PreK to K
- State list
- Includes this school, for PreK to K only
- Applying
- The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.
Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.
What you would pay here
- Net cost
- Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet
School facts
- Teachers
- 5
- Student body
- Coeducational
- Program
- Early childhood
- Setting
- Suburb
- School facts, kindergarten to grade 12: U.S. Department of Education, NCES Private School Survey 2023-24, read September 20, 2026.
Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Students and school year
The school year
- Length of the school day
- 10 hours 45 minutes
- Kindergarten
- Full day, 5 days a week
- Library or media center
- Yes
- School day, against Texas
- 210 minutes longer than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)
- Grades, school year and student body: U.S. Department of Education, NCES Private School Survey 2023-24, read September 20, 2026.
- Comparisons: the private schools ChoiceFunded lists, as of this page’s last update.
Kids R Kids No. 59 tuition, and what TEFA pays
- Published tuition
- No verified figure yet
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
- Award
- $10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
- How it varies
- More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Kids R Kids No. 59?
Use $0 or more.
Tuition and fees TEFA pays You pay per year Spread over 10 months
- Ask the school
- Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| GT Anywhere (Digital Learning) ✓ | K-8 | not reported | 1 |
| Applegate Adventist Jr Academy ✓ | PreK-8 | 11 | 2 |
| Esteam Academy ✓ | PreK-12 | not reported | 2 |
| Community Montessori School | PreK-8 | 118 | 3 |
| Adult and Teen Challenge of Texas-Thrive Girls Academy | 7-12 | 14 | 3 |
| Adult &teen Challenge of Texas Thrive Girls Academy ✓ | On the state list; not in the federal survey | 3 | |
| Tsa - Aie Elite Prep ✓ | On the state list; not in the federal survey | 3 | |
| The Nest at Palm Valley ✓ | 6-8 | not reported | 4 |
On the program’s official list Other private schools
Keep looking
No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.
Run this school? Update this listing for free.