ChoiceFunded Search

Kids R Kids Learning Academy

3901 Reaves Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746Open, per Google (checked Oct 19, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-K
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Kissimmee center
7.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
2
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Rural

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours 30 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,170
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
30 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

Kids R Kids Learning Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Kids R Kids Learning Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Central Pointe Christian Academy - Poinciana ✓PreK-1248717.4Pentecostal<1
Conquer Tech Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey<1
Ibelieve Christian Academy ✓K-1255not reportedPentecostal1
Living Water Christian School ✓PreK-23216Assembly of God2
Peace Lutheran School ✓PreK-127110.1Lutheran2
Poinciana Christian Prep School North Iep ✓K-12446not reportedChristian (nondenominational)3
Poinciana Christian Preparatory School ✓PreK-1245221.5Christian (nondenominational)3
Shiloh Accelerated Christian Academy ✓1-12408.9Christian (nondenominational)3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay