ChoiceFunded Search

Immaculate Conception Catholic School

125 West 45th Street, Hialeah, FL 33012Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
$10,050
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
326
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
From Hialeah center
1.2 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$10,050 (K to 5, 2026-27)
Award
about $8,745
Left to pay
about $1,305, before fees

School facts

Student body
Coeducational
Accreditation
FCCAP
Listed from
The state’s official program list
Federal survey
Not in the 2023-24 survey
  • School facts: Florida Department of Education private school directory, 2024 survey.

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Immaculate Conception Catholic School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades K to 5, 2026-27
$10,050
Grades 6 to 8, 2026-27
$10,050

K-8 tuition $10,050; PK1 to PK4 $9,000. Includes testing, books, supplies and iPad apps.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from Immaculate Conception Catholic School's website, checked October 6, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Immaculate Conception Catholic School?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (K to 5, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 FES / FTC award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Pinocchio Day Care ✓PreK-2168Nonsectarian<1
Children's Paradise Learning Center I #4 ✓PreK-61349.7Nonsectarian<1
Pla Fine Arts ✓PreK-338not reportedNonsectarian<1
Primary Learning AcademyPreK-1196.3Nonsectarian<1
Caterpillar Academy Daycare ✓PreK-215not reportedNonsectarian<1
Asbury Christian School ✓PreK-1224213.4Methodist<1
Kid's Love Daycare & Preschool ✓K5811.6Nonsectarian<1
North Hialeah Christian School ✓K-11639.8Baptist<1

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay