ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Im Big Now Learning Center

106 S Lehigh St. Ste 201, Shavertown, PA 18708Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)

PreK-2 grades
Under 10 K-12 students

Im Big Now Learning Center is a private school in Shavertown, PA teaching grades PreK-2. It reported fewer than 10 K-12 students in the 2023-24 federal survey.

Can you use EITC / OSTC here?

Not on the OSTC list we read

Schools marked “OSTC school” here appear on the Department of Education’s list of schools that accept Opportunity Scholarship (OSTC) students in 2026-27: 398 private schools, reported by the schools themselves (the Department does not audit it). Pennsylvania keeps no list for EITC scholarships, so a school without the mark may still take EITC students. Ask the school which scholarship organizations it works with. Official OSTC source.

School facts

Grades
PreK-2
Students
Fewer than 10 (K-12)
Teachers
1
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Regular
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
Setting
Suburb

These are the numbers the school gave the U.S. Department of Education for the 2023-24 school year, published in July 2026. The survey counts students in kindergarten to grade 12, not pre-K. Enrollment and staffing move every year, so ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Im Big Now Learning Center tuition, and what EITC / OSTC pays

We have not verified a tuition figure for Im Big Now Learning Center yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EITC / OSTC leaves you to pay.

Set by each scholarship organization. Opportunity Scholarships go up to $8,500, or $15,000 for a student with a disability EITC has no statewide maximum, and no scholarship may exceed tuition and fees. Students at schools in the economically disadvantaged schools supplement can get up to $2,000 more ($4,000 in secondary school). The state’s September 2026 OSTC guidelines restate the $8,500 and $15,000 maximums. EdChoice reports average awards of $2,613 (EITC) and $2,699 (OSTC) in 2022-23.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Im Big Now Learning Center?

We could not confirm this year’s EITC / OSTC amount, so type in the figure from your award letter. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Trucksville Early Childhood Education CenterPreK-K1210.9Methodist<1
Cornerstone Christian AcademyK-12639.8Christian (nondenominational)2
Graham Academy High School1-121925.6Nonsectarian3
Good Shepherd Academy ✓not reportednot reportednot reportednot reported3
Wyoming Valley Childrens AssnPreK-Transitional K178.5Nonsectarian4
Wyoming Valley Montessori SchoolPreK-6575Nonsectarian4
Jenny Lynn Elementary1-7669.4Nonsectarian4
Wyoming Seminary College Preparatory SchoolPreK-126947.1Nonsectarian4

On the state’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay