ChoiceFunded Search

Higher Achievers Christian Academy

3215 Ave Q, Fort Pierce, FL 34947Checked against the official list (read October 8, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
From Fort Pierce center
2.9 miles

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

Higher Achievers Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Higher Achievers Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Destined for Greatness Christian Academy ✓K-85010Christian (nondenominational)<1
The Learning Tree Academy ✓K-18not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Zoe Live Creative Arts Academy ✓K-104711.5Christian (nondenominational)<1
Anchored Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Youthserv Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
St. Anastasia Catholic School ✓PreK-851521.5Roman Catholic1
John Carroll High School ✓9-12473not reportedRoman Catholic1
Impact School of the Arts ✓1-7117.9Nonsectarian2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay