ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Gonzaga Preparatory School

1224 E Euclid Ave, Spokane, WA 99207Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)

9-12 grades
778 students
13.2 students per teacher

Gonzaga Preparatory School is a Roman Catholic private school in Spokane, WA teaching grades 9-12. It reported 778 students and about 13.2 students for every teacher in the 2023-24 federal survey.

Paying for private school in Washington

No state program pays private school tuition. What Washington families can use instead.

School facts

Grades
9-12
Students
778
Teachers
63
Students per teacher
13.2
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Regular
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
Go on to a 4-year college
88%
Setting
City

Member of: National Catholic Educational Association

These are the numbers the school gave the U.S. Department of Education for the 2023-24 school year, published in July 2026. The survey counts students in kindergarten to grade 12, not pre-K. Enrollment and staffing move every year, so ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Gonzaga Preparatory School tuition

Published tuition (2026-27): grades 9 to 12: $17,859 · required fees $600 a year.

Required fees of $600 and a registration fee are added.

Tuition from Gonzaga Preparatory School's website, checked October 5, 2026. Some grades or programs may cost more or less. Confirm with the school.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
St. Aloysius Catholic SchoolK-831818.1Roman Catholic1
Faith Baptist AcademyPreK-121019.7Baptist1
Chesterton Academy of Notre Dame9-1210410Roman Catholic2
Enlightium AcademyK-123,722not reportedChristian (nondenominational)2
Trinity Catholic SchoolPreK-810312.9Roman Catholic2
Salish School of SpokanePreK-7283.3Nonsectarian2
Childrens House MontessoriPreK-K4not reportedNonsectarian3
St. Charles Catholic SchoolPreK-815713.9Roman Catholic3

Private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school Tuition