ChoiceFunded Search

Faith Community Christian Academy

201 N 11th Ave, Arcadia, FL 34266Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-12
Students (K-12)
157
Students per teacher
11.8
Affiliation
Assembly of God
From Arcadia center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
14
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
51% boys, 49% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
0%
Setting
Town

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

102 2019-20 137 2021-22 157 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
102 to 157, up 55 (54%)
Path
Grew in each survey (137 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24

7 K 10 1 16 2 14 3 6 4 9 5 20 6 15 7 19 8 17 9 12 10 5 11 7 12
Largest grade
Grade 6 (20)
Smallest grade
Grade 11 (5)
Average a grade, high school included
About 12

The school year

Days in the school year
178
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,070
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person, virtual and hybrid
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
2 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 11.8 FL median 10
Students per teacher
Students per teacher
11.8 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools

Student body, 2023-24

White 54% Hispanic 33% Two or more races 9% Black 5%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Faith Community Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Faith Community Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
First Assembly of God Academy ✓K-12not reportednot reportednot reported<1
Desoto Christian School3-94not reportedBaptist<1
Arcadia Christian Academy ✓K-1219112.2Baptist1
Grace Christian School of Punta Gorda ✓PreK-1217612.1Christian (nondenominational)11

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay