ChoiceFunded Search

El Sinai Christian Academy

351 Americana Blvd Nw, Palm Bay, FL 32907From the 2023-24 federal survey, published July 2026

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-10
Students (K-12)
12
Students per teacher
5
Affiliation
Assembly of God
From Palm Bay center
4.0 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

Not on the FES / FTC list we read
About the list
How the FES / FTC list works
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: FES / FTC official source, read October 8, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
3
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
58% boys, 42% girls
Setting
City

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

36 2021-22 12 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
36 to 12, down 24 (67%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

1 K 1 1 2 3 1 4 2 5 1 6 1 7 2 9 1 10
Largest grade
3 grades (2 each)
Smallest grade
6 grades (1 each)
Average a grade, high school included
About 1

The school year

Days in the school year
185
Length of the school day
6 hours 30 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,200
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
5 days longer than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
30 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 5 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 12 County median 65
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
5 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Brevard County
Larger than 6 of 80 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

Hispanic 83% White 17%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

El Sinai Christian Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at El Sinai Christian Academy?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Great Leaps Academy ✓K-6193.8Nonsectarian2
Eastwind Christian Academy ✓K-1068not reportedPentecostal2
Palm Bay SDA School ✓PreK-8196.3Seventh-Day Adventist2
Calvary Chapel Academy ✓PreK-1286514.9Christian (nondenominational)3
Growing in Grace Preparatory School ✓K-1241not reportedChristian (nondenominational)3
St. Joseph Catholic School ✓PreK-820013.3Roman Catholic4
New Hope Lutheran Academy ✓K-87412.8Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod4
Kingdom Tech Academy ✓K-123not reportedChristian (nondenominational)4

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay