ChoiceFunded Search

Dreamplex Therapeutic School

PO Box 120547, Clermont, FL 34712Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
K-8
Students (K-12)
31
Students per teacher
10.3
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Clermont center
1.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
3
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Special education
Boys and girls
68% boys, 32% girls
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

30 2021-22 31 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
30 to 31, up 1 (3%)

Students by grade, 2023-24

3 K 3 1 7 2 5 4 2 5 2 6 5 7 4 8
Largest grade
Grade 2 (7)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 and grade 6 (2 each)
Average a grade
About 4

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,080
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Florida
Same as the median of the 1,903 private schools we list
School day, against Florida
60 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 10.3 FL median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 31 County median 72
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
10.3 here; median 10.3 at 773 FL elementary schools
Size in Lake County
Larger than 8 of 43 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 58% Hispanic 29% Black 7% Two or more races 7%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Dreamplex Therapeutic School tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Dreamplex Therapeutic School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
The Dream Academy ✓K-1244not reportedNonsectarian<1
Children of Christ ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey<1
Family Christian Center School ✓K-1258316.3Christian (nondenominational)<1
River Academy ✓K-1210not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Real Life Christian Academy ✓PreK-12575not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Land of Lakes Montessori School ✓PreK-571not reportedNonsectarian<1
The Potter's Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey1
Citrus Heights Academy ✓K-12649Church of the Nazarene2

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay