ChoiceFunded Search

Divine Savior Academy - Santa Rita Ranch

23857 Ronald W Reagan Blvd, Liberty Hill, TX 78642Checked against the official list (dated October 26, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
260
Students per teacher
7.5
Affiliation
Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod
From Leander center
7.5 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Teachers
36
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
63% boys, 37% girls
Setting
Rural

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

128 2021-22 260 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
128 to 260, up 132 (103%)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

78 PK 40 K 44 1 44 2 42 3 22 4 18 5 24 6 14 7 12 8
Largest grade
Grade 1 and grade 2 (44 each)
Smallest grade
Grade 8 (12)
Across the grades
Classes thin out toward the upper grades

The school year

Days in the school year
175
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,230
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Texas
1 day shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
15 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 7.5 TX median 8.1
Students per teacher
This school 260 County median 40
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
7.5 here; median 8.1 at 474 TX elementary schools
Size in Williamson County
Larger than 14 of 18 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 87% Hispanic 6% Asian 4% Black 2% Pacific Islander 2% Two or more races under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Divine Savior Academy - Santa Rita Ranch tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Divine Savior Academy - Santa Rita Ranch?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Invictus: An Acton Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported2
Cantera Montessori School of Silicon ValleyPreK-K52.5Nonsectarian6
Fortis Academy (Naums) ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey6
Harbor Leadership Academy4-12396.1Christian (nondenominational)9
The Prep School of Crystal FallsPreK-K115.5Nonsectarian10
Primrose School of Crystal Falls ✓K159.4Nonsectarian10
Sapientia Montessori SchoolPreK-5686Nonsectarian11
Primrose School at Vista Ridge ✓PreK-K1010Nonsectarian11

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay