ChoiceFunded Search

Creative Minds School of Arts

2344-2 Lake Bradford Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32310Open, per Google (checked Oct 6, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-10
Students (K-12)
48
Affiliation
Nonsectarian
From Tallahassee center
4.2 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet

School facts

Student body
Coeducational
Listed from
The state’s official program list
Federal survey
Not in the 2023-24 survey
  • School facts: Florida Department of Education private school directory, 2024 survey.

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Creative Minds School of Arts tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Creative Minds School of Arts?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Franklin Academy ✓K-1243not reportedChristian (nondenominational)<1
Majestic EaglesK-6248Nonsectarian2
Personalized Education Program ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey2
Miracles in Me Academy ✓PreK-1298not reportedNonsectarian2
Bethel Christian Academy ✓PreK-6194.3Baptist, all-boys3
Kingdom Life Preparatory Academy ✓PreK-123347.7Other religious3
LDM Learning Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey3
Brownsville Preparatory Institute ✓PreK-24012.9Nonsectarian3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay