Circle of Care Montessori
3755 E Covington Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)
Key facts
- Tuition
- Not published
- Grades
- K
- Affiliation
- Nonsectarian
- From Post Falls center
- 2.3 miles
Can you use PCTC here?
Idaho publishes no school list
- About the list
- How the PCTC list works
- Applying
- The next window is January 15 to March 15, 2027.
Source: PCTC official source.
What you would pay here
- Net cost
- Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website
School facts
- Teachers
- 1
- Student body
- Coeducational
- Program
- Montessori
- Setting
- Suburb
- School facts, kindergarten to grade 12: U.S. Department of Education, NCES Private School Survey 2023-24, read September 20, 2026.
Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
On its website
- Before or after school care: adevelopingmindacademy.org, read October 14, 2026.
- What Circle of Care Montessori says on adevelopingmindacademy.org, read October 14, 2026.
Students and school year
The school year
- Days in the school year
- 248
- Length of the school day
- 6 hours
- Hours of school a year
- about 1,490
- Kindergarten
- Full day, 5 days a week
- Classes, 2023-24
- In person
- Library or media center
- No
- Year, against Idaho
- 77 days longer than the 171-day median of 113 schools we list
- School day, against Idaho
- 45 minutes shorter than the median of 6 hours 45 minutes (112 schools we list)
- Grades, school year and student body: U.S. Department of Education, NCES Private School Survey 2023-24, read September 20, 2026.
- Comparisons: the private schools ChoiceFunded lists, as of this page’s last update.
Circle of Care Montessori tuition, and what PCTC pays
- Published tuition
- No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
- Nearby schools’ prices
- $7,600 to $8,600 a year, published by 3 private schools nearby. School by school
Idaho Parental Choice Tax Credit Refundable tax credit
- Award
- Up to $5,000 per student
- How it varies
- Up to $7,500 for a student with a qualifying disability. It follows the tax year, so 2026 expenses are claimed in early 2027.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Circle of Care Montessori?
Use $0 or more.
Tuition and fees PCTC pays You pay per year Spread over 10 months
- Ask the school
- Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Parental Choice Tax Credit; its application deadline. More questions to ask
Tuition at nearby private schools
| School | Published tuition | Year | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Genesis Preparatory Academy | $7,600 to $8,400 | 2026-27 | 0.8 |
| Genesis Prep Academy | $7,600 to $8,400 | 2026-27 | 0.8 |
| Holy Family Catholic School | $8,600 | 2026-27 | 3.2 |
Each figure was read on that school's own website. Ranges run from the lowest to the highest grade band.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Genesis Preparatory Academy | PreK-12 | 541 | <1 |
| Genesis Prep Academy | PreK-12 | 466 | <1 |
| Immaculate Conception Academy | K-12 | 188 | 2 |
| CornerStone Christian Academy | K-8 | not reported | 3 |
| Coeur d'Alene Academy | 5-8 | not reported | 3 |
| Holy Family Catholic School | PreK-8 | 241 | 3 |
| Classical Christian Academy | PreK-12 | 212 | 3 |
| Christian Center School | PreK-12 | 230 | 4 |
Private schools
Next PCTC date: January 15, 2027 to March 15, 2027 (Application window for 2026 expenses).
Run this school? Update this listing for free.