ChoiceFunded Search

All the Children of the World Academy

6841 Freeman Rd, Westerville, OH 43082Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-Transitional K
Affiliation
Presbyterian
From Westerville center
3.3 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use EdChoice here?

✓ On the official Ohio Scholarships (EdChoice) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 EdChoice application period runs February 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. Applications submitted after October 14, 2026 get a prorated award, so apply by October 14 for the full amount. The school submits the application.

Source: the official list, read October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
8
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
170
Length of the school day
6 hours 15 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,060
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Ohio
5 days shorter than the 175-day median of 868 schools we list
School day, against Ohio
20 minutes shorter than the median of 6 hours 35 minutes (876 schools we list)

All the Children of the World Academy tuition, and what EdChoice pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Award
$6,166 for grades K-8, $8,408 for grades 9-12
How it varies
Families at or below 450% of the poverty level ($148,500 for a family of four) get the full amount. Above that it is scaled down.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at All the Children of the World Academy?

Pay rule
Families with verified income at or below 200% of the poverty guidelines do not pay the tuition left after EdChoice; families above that may owe the difference. Schools may still charge fees.
Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes EdChoice for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Genoa Christian Academy ✓PreK-1249514Baptist2
Creme de la CremePreK-K20013.3Nonsectarian2
St. Paul School ✓PreK-878114.6Roman Catholic3
The Goddard SchoolPreK-K208.3Nonsectarian3
Tree of Life Christian Schools ✓PreK-51189Christian (nondenominational)4
Worthington Christian School, Upper7-1254814.8Christian (nondenominational)4
Northside Christian School ✓PreK-1220010.5Christian (nondenominational)5
Oakstone Academy Middle/High School ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported5

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next EdChoice date: Open now, until June 30, 2027 (2026-27 Traditional EdChoice application period).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay