ChoiceFunded Search

All Saints Academy

5001 State Road 540 W, Winter Haven, FL 33880Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition, 2026-27
From $13,720
Grades
PreK-12
Students (K-12)
639
Students per teacher
11.1
Affiliation
Episcopal
From Winter Haven center
4.7 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use FES / FTC here?

✓ On the official Florida Scholarships (FTC, FES-EO, FES-UA) list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
New families can still apply for 2026-27: the Private School Scholarship (FTC and FES-EO) and the Unique Abilities Scholarship (FES-UA) take new applications until November 15, 2026.

Source: the official list, read October 8, 2026.

What you would pay here

Tuition
$13,720 (K to 5, 2026-27)
Award
about $8,336
Left to pay
about $5,384, before fees

School facts

Teachers
59
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
49% boys, 51% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
88%
Accreditation
FCIS
Setting
Suburb
Member of
National Association of Episcopal Schools

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

571 2021-22 639 2023-24
2021-22 to 2023-24
571 to 639, up 68 (12%)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

63 PK 51 K 50 1 50 2 51 3 48 4 42 5 44 6 57 7 58 8 44 9 58 10 41 11 45 12
Largest grade
Grade 8 and grade 10 (58 each)
Smallest grade
Grade 11 (41)
Average a grade, high school included
About 49

The school year

Days in the school year
172
Length of the school day
6 hours 55 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,190
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Florida
8 days shorter than the 180-day median of 1,903 schools we list
School day, against Florida
About the median of 7 hours (1,918 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 11.1 FL median 10
Students per teacher
This school 639 County median 91
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
11.1 here; median 10 at 850 FL combined schools
Size in Polk County
Larger than 73 of 77 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 63% Hispanic 11% Two or more races 10% Black 8% Asian 6% American Indian 1% Pacific Islander under 1%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

All Saints Academy tuition, and what FES / FTC pays

Grades K to 5, 2026-27
$13,720
Grades 6 to 8, 2026-27
$20,040
Grades 9 to 12, 2026-27
$20,040
By grade
Rates vary within these bands (details below)

Kindergarten is $13,720 and grades 1 to 5 are $17,164; required fees add $1,250 in K to 5 and $1,395 in grades 6 to 12.

What is left after the award: worked out at the top of this page.

Tuition from All Saints Academy's website, checked October 5, 2026.

Award
About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade
How it varies
For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at All Saints Academy?

  • Tuition filled in: the lowest published price we list (K to 5, 2026-27).
  • Award filled in: the 2026-27 FES / FTC award for that grade band.
  • Change them for your child’s grade.
Ask the school
Whether its published 2026-27 tuition is still current; whether it still takes Step Up scholarships (FES and FTC) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Oasis Christian Academy ✓PreK-1229111.5Christian (nondenominational)2
Advance Prep Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey2
Bibleway Christian Academy ✓K-1275not reportedOther religious2
Gcte Center ✓6-1224not reportedNonsectarian3
Gcte Center6-122929Nonsectarian3
Immanuel Lutheran ✓K-8199.5Lutheran3
Faith Xtreme Academy ✓K-3not reportednot reportedChristian (nondenominational)3
Better Learning Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey3

On the program’s official list Other private schools

Next FES / FTC date: November 15, 2026 (Last day for new 2026-27 Private School and Unique Abilities Scholarship applications).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay