ChoiceFunded What your state pays

All-girls schools in Florida

11 statewide. Schools that told the 2023-24 federal survey they enroll girls only.

The 11 largest

SchoolCityGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliation
Our Lady of Lourdes AcademyMiami9-1284015.3Roman Catholic, all-girls
Carrollton School-Sacred HeartMiamiPreK-128128.1Roman Catholic, all-girls
Beth Jacob High SchoolNorth Miami Beach6-1241510.4Jewish, all-girls
Beit Apel Shaulson Family Campus for GirlsMiami9-1222420.4Jewish, all-girls
Shaarei Bina Torah Academy for GirlsHollywood6-121048.7Jewish, all-girls
Hadar South Florida High School for GirlsBoca Raton9-12732.4Jewish, all-girls
Peter Pan Childcare & Learning CenterMiamiPreK-12475.9Nonsectarian, all-girls
Meoros Girls High SchoolVineland9-1217not reportedJewish, all-girls
Bais Yaakov of Boca RatonBoca Raton9-1015not reportedJewish, all-girls
Lighthouse Christian AcademyTallahassee7-12115.5Baptist, all-girls
St. Gerard CampusSt. Augustine10-123not reportedChristian (nondenominational), all-girls

What Florida pays

About $8,000 on average, set by county and grade For 2026-27 the table runs from $7,463 (grades 9-12, lowest county) to $12,217 (grades K-3, Monroe County). Students with disabilities average about $10,000 under FES-UA.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

What your state pays Find schools