ChoiceFunded What your state pays

Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS.

403 N Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, PA 19026Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)

9-12 grades
804 students
18.8 students per teacher

Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS. is a Roman Catholic private school in Drexel Hill, PA teaching grades 9-12. It reported 804 students and about 18.8 students for every teacher in the 2023-24 federal survey. It is on Pennsylvania’s official OSTC list.

Can you use EITC / OSTC here?

✓ On the official Pennsylvania Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit (OSTC) list

The state’s own list includes this school. The list is dated August 4, 2026. See the official source. Lists change, so confirm with the school before you enroll.

School facts

Grades
9-12
Students
804
Teachers
44
Students per teacher
18.8
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Regular
Affiliation
Roman Catholic
Go on to a 4-year college
78%
Setting
Suburb

Member of: National Catholic Educational Association

These are the numbers the school gave the U.S. Department of Education for the 2023-24 school year, published in July 2026. The survey counts students in kindergarten to grade 12, not pre-K. Enrollment and staffing move every year, so ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS. tuition, and what EITC / OSTC pays

Published tuition (2026-27): grades 9 to 12: $11,160.

Financial aid and scholarships are available.

Tuition from Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS.'s website, checked October 5, 2026. Some grades or programs may cost more or less. Confirm with the school.

Set by each scholarship organization. Opportunity Scholarships go up to $8,500, or $15,000 for a student with a disability EITC has no statewide maximum, and no scholarship may exceed tuition and fees. Students at schools in the economically disadvantaged schools supplement can get up to $2,000 more ($4,000 in secondary school). The state’s September 2026 OSTC guidelines restate the $8,500 and $15,000 maximums. EdChoice reports average awards of $2,613 (EITC) and $2,699 (OSTC) in 2022-23.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS.?

We filled in the lowest published price we list for Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS. (grades 9 to 12, 2026-27). Change it for your child’s grade. We could not confirm this year’s EITC / OSTC amount, so type in the figure from your award letter. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Holy Child AcademyPreK-81234.8Roman Catholic<1
Lansdowne Friends School ✓PreK-6885.1Friends<1
St. Andrew School ✓PreK-835316.1Roman Catholic<1
St. Laurence School ✓not reportednot reportednot reportednot reported1
CyrilK-818115Roman Catholic1
Ss. Cyril & Philomena SchoolK-817915Roman Catholic1
St. Bernadette SchoolPreK-828818.5Roman Catholic1
St. Mark's Christian SchoolPreK-K1717Evangelical Lutheran Church in America2

On the state’s official list Other private schools

Do you run this school?

Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.

Update this listing
For Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prenderbast HS.: show families you are on the official list

Put this badge on your website. It links families to this page, where they can see the Pennsylvania EITC and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credits amount and how to apply. It is free.

On the official Pennsylvania EITC and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credits list, 2026-27. Checked by ChoiceFunded.

Get one email when applications open

Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.

One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.

Call the school What you pay