Holy Innocents Catholic School
1312 E Bristol St., Philadelphia, PA 19124Open, per Google (checked Oct 2, 2026)
Holy Innocents Catholic School is a Roman Catholic private school in Philadelphia, PA teaching grades PreK-8. It reported 218 students and about 16.9 students for every teacher in the 2023-24 federal survey. It is on Pennsylvania’s official OSTC list.
Can you use EITC / OSTC here?
School facts
- Grades
- PreK-8
- Students
- 218
- Teachers
- 14
- Students per teacher
- 16.9
- Student body
- Coeducational
- Program
- Regular
- Affiliation
- Roman Catholic
- Setting
- City
These are the numbers the school gave the U.S. Department of Education for the 2023-24 school year, published in July 2026. The survey counts students in kindergarten to grade 12, not pre-K. Enrollment and staffing move every year, so ask the school for today’s figures. Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Holy Innocents Catholic School tuition, and what EITC / OSTC pays
We have not verified a tuition figure for Holy Innocents Catholic School yet. Every private school sets its own price and most share it on request: ask for the full-year tuition for your child’s grade plus required fees, or look for a tuition page on the school’s website. Then put the figure in the calculator below to see what EITC / OSTC leaves you to pay.
Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply
What would you pay at Holy Innocents Catholic School?
Enter amounts of $0 or more.
We could not confirm this year’s EITC / OSTC amount, so type in the figure from your award letter. An award can never be more than the school actually charges. This is arithmetic, not a quote.
Questions to ask Holy Innocents Catholic School
- What is the full-year tuition for my child’s grade, and which fees are required on top of it?
- Do you still take EITC and Opportunity scholarships for 2026-27, and for which grades?
- How does the EITC / OSTC award reach you, and what do families owe before it arrives?
- Is there a waitlist or an application deadline for my child’s grade?
- Do you offer financial aid, sibling discounts or payment plans?
A school is the only source for its current price and open seats. Its website or admissions office can answer these.
Other private schools nearby
| School | Grades | Students | Miles |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frankford Friends School ✓ | PreK-8 | 174 | <1 |
| Olney Christian School ✓ | K-8 | 128 | 1 |
| St. George School ✓ | not reported | not reported | 2 |
| International Christian High School ✓ | 9-12 | 185 | 2 |
| Our Lady of Port Richmond Regional School ✓ | PreK-8 | 260 | 2 |
| Vocatio Career Prep High School ✓ | 9-12 | 26 | 2 |
| Hunting Park Christian Academy ✓ | PreK-8 | 128 | 2 |
| Faith Tabernacle School | 1-12 | 96 | 2 |
On the state’s official list Other private schools
Keep looking
- All private schools near Philadelphia
- Catholic schools in Pennsylvania
- Private elementary schools in Pennsylvania
- Private middle schools in Pennsylvania
- Private schools with kindergarten in Pennsylvania
- Private schools with pre-K in Pennsylvania
- Private schools in Philadelphia County
- Pennsylvania EITC and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credits: amount and eligibility
- All Pennsylvania EITC and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credits schools
- Compare schools side by side
Do you run this school?
Fix anything that is off, and add what families ask us for most: tuition, open seats by grade, and photos. It is free.
Update this listingGet one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.