ChoiceFunded Search

Concordia High School

1201 S Heatherwilde Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78660Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
9-12
Students (K-12)
141
Students per teacher
11.4
Affiliation
Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)
From Round Rock center
6.4 miles

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

✓ On the official Texas Education Freedom Accounts list
State list
Includes this school
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: the official list, dated October 26, 2026.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. See the school’s tuition page

School facts

Teachers
15
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
46% boys, 54% girls
Go on to a 4-year college
88%
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

98 2019-20 107 2021-22 141 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
98 to 141, up 43 (44%)
Path
Grew in each survey (107 in 2021-22)

Students by grade, 2023-24

34 9 30 10 42 11 35 12
Largest grade
Grade 11 (42)
Smallest grade
Grade 10 (30)
Average a grade
About 35

The school year

Days in the school year
163
Length of the school day
6 hours 50 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 1,110
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Texas
13 days shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
25 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 11.4 TX median 10.1
Students per teacher
This school 141 County median 103
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
11.4 here; median 10.1 at 66 TX secondary schools
Size in Travis County
Larger than 28 of 54 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 59% Hispanic 16% Two or more races 10% Black 9% Asian 7%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Concordia High School tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
On the school’s own tuition page (found October 11, 2026)
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Concordia High School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it still takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA) for 2026-27; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Renaissance Academy ✓PreK-12282not reportedIslamic1
The Learning ExperiencePreK-Transitional K2510Nonsectarian2
Marimont Montessori SchoolPreK-K7not reportedNonsectarian2
Sonny G Academy ✓PreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported3
Endeavor Montessori SchoolPreK-41616Nonsectarian4
Primrose School of Pflugerville at Falcon Pointe ✓PreK-Transitional K178.5Nonsectarian4
Brentwood Christian School ✓PreK-1264712.4Church of Christ4
Tack Learning Academy ✓PreK-8not reportednot reportednot reported4

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free. School staff: add the official list badge to your website.

Call the school What you pay