ChoiceFunded Search

Central Presbyterian Day School

309 S Church St., Paris, TX 75460Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-K
Affiliation
Presbyterian
From Paris center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use TEFA here?

Not on the TEFA list we read
About the list
How the TEFA list works
Applying
The 2026-27 application window ran February 4 to March 31, 2026: it first closed March 17 and was extended to March 31 (the Comptroller’s home page; its Families page still shows March 17). No 2027-28 dates are posted yet; the state offers an interest list for updates.

Source: TEFA official source, dated October 26, 2026.

School facts

Teachers
1
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Early childhood
Setting
Town

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
149
Length of the school day
3 hours 30 minutes
Hours of school a year
about 520
Kindergarten
Half day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
No
Year, against Texas
27 days shorter than the 176-day median of 1,203 schools we list
School day, against Texas
225 minutes shorter than the median of 7 hours 15 minutes (1,252 schools we list)

Central Presbyterian Day School tuition, and what TEFA pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet
Texas Education Freedom Accounts Education savings account
Award
$10,474 per private school student for 2026-27
How it varies
More for students with disabilities; $2,000 for homeschooled students.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 8, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Central Presbyterian Day School?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Education Freedom Account (TEFA); its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Trinity Christian Academy ✓K-121559.5Christian (nondenominational)2
Paris Classical Academy ✓K-8not reportednot reportednot reported3
Central Christian Academy ✓On the state list; not in the federal survey36
Morning Star Academy ✓PreK-32010Christian (nondenominational)37

On the program’s official list Other private schools

No new TEFA application dates are posted yet. How TEFA works.

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay