ChoiceFunded Search

Caldwell Adventist Elementary

2317 Wisconsin Ave, Caldwell, ID 83605Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Tuition
Not published
Grades
PreK-8
Students (K-12)
52
Students per teacher
13
Affiliation
Seventh-Day Adventist
From Caldwell center
Under 1 mile

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use PCTC here?

Idaho publishes no school list
About the list
How the PCTC list works
Applying
The next window is January 15 to March 15, 2027.

Source: PCTC official source.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. Check the school’s website

School facts

Teachers
4
Student body
Coeducational
Boys and girls
50% boys, 50% girls
Setting
Suburb

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

Enrollment over time

92 2019-20 52 2023-24
2019-20 to 2023-24
92 to 52, down 40 (43%)

Students by grade, 2023-24 (pre-K is not in the K-12 count)

5 PK 3 K 5 1 4 2 6 3 6 4 2 5 3 6 9 7 9 8 5 UG
Largest grade
Grade 7 and grade 8 (9 each)
Smallest grade
Grade 5 (2)
Across the grades
Classes fill up toward the upper grades
Ungraded classes
5 students

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
7 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,260
Kindergarten
Full day, 5 days a week
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Idaho
9 days longer than the 171-day median of 113 schools we list
School day, against Idaho
15 minutes longer than the median of 6 hours 45 minutes (112 schools we list)

How it compares

This school 13 ID median 10.3
Students per teacher
This school 52 County median 78
Students vs county median
Students per teacher
13 here; median 10.3 at 45 ID elementary schools
Size in Canyon County
Larger than 2 of 7 other schools we list

Student body, 2023-24

White 73% Hispanic 23% Black 4%

Shares of K-12 students by race and ethnicity, as NCES reports them.

Caldwell Adventist Elementary tuition, and what PCTC pays

Published tuition
No verified figure yet. Check the school’s website
Idaho Parental Choice Tax Credit Refundable tax credit
Award
Up to $5,000 per student
How it varies
Up to $7,500 for a student with a qualifying disability. It follows the tax year, so 2026 expenses are claimed in early 2027.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Caldwell Adventist Elementary?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Parental Choice Tax Credit; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Centennial Baptist SchoolPreK-12not reportednot reportednot reported2
Gem State Adventist Academy9-128310.9Seventh-Day Adventist3
Nampa Christian High SchoolPreK-1288915.5Christian (nondenominational)4
Nampa Christian SchoolsPreK-1288915.5Christian (nondenominational)4
Calvary Christian SchoolPreK-127313.8Christian (nondenominational)5
Nampa MontessoriPreK-K33Nonsectarian6
Greenleaf Friends AcademyK-1222814Friends7
St. Pauls Catholic SchoolPreK-8not reportednot reportednot reported8

Private schools

Next PCTC date: January 15, 2027 to March 15, 2027 (Application window for 2026 expenses).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay