ChoiceFunded Search

Acton Academy Rexburg

553 Park St., Rexburg, ID 83440Open, per Google (checked Sep 20, 2026)

Key facts

Grades
Ungraded
Students (K-12)
Fewer than 10
Affiliation
Nonsectarian

All school facts and where they come from

Can you use PCTC here?

Idaho publishes no school list
About the list
How the PCTC list works
Applying
The next window is January 15 to March 15, 2027.

Source: PCTC official source.

What you would pay here

Net cost
Not worked out: no verified 2026-27 tuition yet. See the school’s tuition page

School facts

Teachers
1
Student body
Coeducational
Program
Montessori
Setting
Town

Where this comes from. Something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Students and school year

The school year

Days in the school year
180
Length of the school day
6 hours
Hours of school a year
about 1,080
Classes, 2023-24
In person
Library or media center
Yes
Year, against Idaho
9 days longer than the 171-day median of 113 schools we list
School day, against Idaho
45 minutes shorter than the median of 6 hours 45 minutes (112 schools we list)

Acton Academy Rexburg tuition, and what PCTC pays

Published tuition
On the school’s own tuition page (found September 29, 2026)
Idaho Parental Choice Tax Credit Refundable tax credit
Award
Up to $5,000 per student
How it varies
Up to $7,500 for a student with a qualifying disability. It follows the tax year, so 2026 expenses are claimed in early 2027.

Figures read from each program’s official pages, October 2, 2026. Sources and how to apply

What would you pay at Acton Academy Rexburg?

Ask the school
Its full-year tuition and required fees; whether it takes Parental Choice Tax Credit; its application deadline. More questions to ask

Other private schools nearby

SchoolGradesStudentsPer teacherAffiliationMiles
Shumway AcademyK-8not reportednot reportednot reported4
Lighthouse Montessori SchoolPreK-3359.7Nonsectarian23
Snake River Montessori SchoolPreK-66210.3Nonsectarian24
Acorn Childrens AcademyPreK-Transitional K55Nonsectarian25
Hope Lutheran SchoolPreK-7456.9Lutheran Church (Missouri Synod)25
Little Peoples AcademyPreK-K2424Nonsectarian26
Holy Rosary Catholic SchoolPreK-57912Roman Catholic26
Watersprings SchoolPreK-1236412.3Christian (nondenominational)27

Private schools

Next PCTC date: January 15, 2027 to March 15, 2027 (Application window for 2026 expenses).

Add to Google CalendarOfficial source

Run this school? Update this listing for free.

Call the school What you pay