Indiana Choice Scholarship participating schools
Indiana's official Choice Scholarship list has 434 entries (read October 5, 2026). Here are the 386 we could match to a school and an address, grouped by town. If a school is not here, check the official list: it may be on it under another name.
Before you pick a school
- The award: About $6,000 to $8,300, set by your home school district. These are the state’s 2026-27 estimates. The award is the lesser of that figure or the school’s tuition and fees.
- Who qualifies: Any Indiana resident age 5 to 21 accepted at a participating school. Lawmakers removed the income limit effective July 2026.
- When to apply: The school files the application for you. The main period runs March 1 to September 1, and a half-year period runs November 1 to January 15.
- Being on the list is not a seat. Ask each school whether it has room in your child's grade and what you would still owe after the award.
Source: the official Indiana Choice Scholarship list, read October 5, 2026. Schools join and leave during the year, so confirm with the school and the program office. More on the program: Indiana Choice Scholarship explained.
Schools by town
Jump to: Indianapolis (72) · Fort Wayne (37) · South Bend (23) · Evansville (14) · Lafayette (9) · Columbus (8) · Elkhart (7) · Mishawaka (7) · Anderson (6) · Carmel (6) · Hammond (6) · Seymour (6) · Bloomington (5) · Greenwood (5) · Richmond (5) · Crown Point (4) · Fishers (4) · Gary (4) · Michigan City (4) · Noblesville (4) · Valparaiso (4) · Bedford (3) · Decatur (3) · Goshen (3) · Highland (3) · Madison (3) · Muncie (3) · New Albany (3) · New Haven (3) · Newburgh (3) · Schererville (3) · Terre Haute (3) · Wabash (3) · Aurora (2) · Avon (2) · Beech Grove (2) · Brownsburg (2) · Cicero (2) · Clarksville (2) · Demotte (2)
Indianapolis (72)
Fort Wayne (37)
South Bend (23)
| School | Grades | Students |
|---|---|---|
| Bais Yaakov High School of Indiana | 9-12 | 34 |
| Christ the King School | PreK-8 | 443 |
| Community Baptist Christian School | PreK-12 | 217 |
| Corpus Christi School | PreK-8 | 157 |
| Good Shepherd Montessori School | PreK-8 | 148 |
| Holy Cross Elementary School | PreK-8 | 348 |
| Holy Family Elementary School | PreK-8 | 271 |
| Michiana Christian Academy | K-8 | 59 |
| Our Lady of Hungary School | PreK-8 | 185 |
| Resurrection Lutheran Academy | PreK-8 | 87 |
| River Montessori High School | 9-12 | 43 |
| Saint Jude Catholic School | not reported | not reported |
| South Bend Hebrew Day School | PreK-8 | 164 |
| South Bend Junior Academy | K-8 | 42 |
| St. Adalbert Catholic School | PreK-8 | 200 |
| St. Anthony de Padua School | PreK-8 | 207 |
| St. Joseph Grade School | PreK-8 | 424 |
| St. Joseph High School | 9-12 | 849 |
| St. Matthew Cathedral School | PreK-8 | 320 |
| St. Thomas More Academy | K-12 | 198 |
| The Willows Academy | not reported | not reported |
| Trinity School at Greenlawn | not reported | not reported |
| Yeshiva of South Bend | 9-12 | 37 |
Evansville (14)
| School | Grades | Students |
|---|---|---|
| Christ the King School | PreK-8 | 171 |
| Corpus Christi School | PreK-8 | 182 |
| Evansville Adventist Academy | K-9 | 35 |
| Evansville Day School | PreK-12 | 252 |
| Evansville Lutheran School | K-8 | 143 |
| Good Shepherd School | not reported | not reported |
| Holy Redeemer School /Diocese | PreK-8 | 213 |
| Holy Rosary School | PreK-8 | 357 |
| Mater Dei High School | 9-12 | 520 |
| Reitz Memorial High School | 9-12 | 603 |
| Resurrection Elementary School | PreK-8 | 359 |
| Saint Joseph Catholic School | not reported | not reported |
| St. Benedict Cathedral School | PreK-8 | 286 |
| Westside Catholic School | PreK-8 | 133 |
Get one email when applications open
Most programs open once a year, and several ran out of money or seats in 2026. Pick your state and we will email you the day the next window opens, with the official link. That is the only email you get.
One email per application window. No calls, no sharing your details.